Latest in Beauty the Glamour Summer Edit

WP_20160630_10_26_53_Rich

Beauty boxes was something that was quite popular last year but I just couldn’t give in  the subscription boxes hype because they don’t all look equal and many times I would just feel that I am collecting beauty junk that I never wanted (I’d rather hoard what I wanted:-)).

WP_20160630_10_38_14_Rich

From that point of view I much more prefer Latest in Beauty boxes, because even though I can lose the element of surprise (or disappointment), at least I can choose beauty products that I want to try and maybe something I am not sure what to expect from.

WP_20160630_10_58_27_Rich

Glamour have been cooperating with Latest in Beauty with quite a few boxes (I think they curate a box every season). The Glamour Summer Edit box is supposed to help you prepare beach ready and they state that the box is worth £104.48 (I have not checked the price of the products, I take their word for it) for you to buy just for £20. With full size Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Color, 150 ml Ladival Sunprotection SPF30 (still good for me in this English summer), 120 ml St Tropez Self Tan Bronzing Mist, one Wow sheet mask, Grounded Coffee Scrub in sample pack, 75 ml Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray, Aurelia Miracle Cleanser in 30 ml with soft cleansing cloth and 30 ml Nuxe Prodigieux Shower Oil, I think this box really more than pays for itself.

WP_20160630_11_12_31_Rich

If you order, you get entered to win a 7 day holiday to Mallorca, code to get £10 off your first order at Aurelia Skincare that is valid till 1st September 2016, £5 off your first body scrub at Grounded Body Scrub, £8 off your first order when you spend £35 at www.nuxe.co.uk, 25% off you first order at sttropeztan.co.uk and 20% off your first order at www.wowmask.com.

