Feelunique Haul

wp_20160908_10_16_45_rich

Probably many people would agree with me that Feelunique.com is one of the online store worth giving a shot if you are looking for anything beauty related in different price categories. I noticed that they had sale at the end of August with some 10-15% discount on brands like Urban Decay, theBalm, Estee Lauder etc. You can see that many sellers do Urban Decay sales on seasonal collection like Gwen Stefani’s one but not very much so for their core collection of Naked range or foundations. When I saw that they had 10% discount on their Naked range I was eyeing it (£34.50 instead of £38 for Naked palette) but I was still resisting, but when they offered further 10% discount code for everything including sale, I could not resist any more and made an order, so I  got Urban Decay 20% discount, theBalm 25% and Cacharel Anais Anais 30 ml for just over £9. I think pretty good bargain (although I can see my father saying that I would save more if I didn’t buy anything:))))

