Latest in Beauty Subscription

IMG_20170228_133602889

Despite my best intentions not to spend money on make up and skincare I have enough of in my stash, I made some purchases, so I decided to feed my addiction in small doses and decided to try to a big commitment for me – a beauty box subscription. But as I am hardly taken with all content of beauty boxes where you have no say in what is included in your box, what seemed the best choice for me was Latest in Beauty subscription where you can subscribe to boxes that contain 3 (£9), 6 (£15) or 9 products (£18) in either sample or full size and you choose each item by yourself from products they offer (and there is a good list of them). Another bonus is that you won’t be charged postage and you can also buy curated collection boxes without postage and if you want to change number of items in your next box or cancel the subscription, you can do so when it is time to choose the content of your next box.

I chose 9 products for my first box:

  • Oskia Renaisance Mask
  • Nugg Energising and Revitalising Mask
  • Bio – Essence Bio-Energy Snail Secretion Repair Mask
  • 111 Skin Bio Cellulose Facial Treatment Mask
  • Weleda Skin Food
  • Salon Science Reglosse Smoothing Serum
  • The Konjac Sponge
  • 7th Heaven Softening Sock Masques
  • 7th Heaven Soften Glove Masques

On top of that I received a canvas make-up bag with slogan and Merci mini antibac hand gel with cherry scent. Needless to say, I am happy with this purchase.

