Have you tried COSRX Acne Pimple Patches?

IMG_20170726_082709120

If you noticed my empties posts, you probably know about my growing love for sheet masks and that made me more interesting in Asian skincare. One of the brands that is often praised by people with acne prone skin like mine was COSRX who have a plethora products for problem skin ranging from toners, essence, cleansing pads and creams, and somewhere in between is also Acne Pimple Master Patch that claims to protect blemishes from dirt and other contaminants while absorbing secretion like plus and oil while being non-drying.

I have to be honest, I didn’t make a picture of the new products (except for the haul) because I didn’t know what to expect and I also probably thought the whole thing is a bit gimmicky but as I like trying things for my breakouts and the price is not horrible (£4-5), I gave it a try.

IMG_20170726_084233548.jpg

There are 24 patches of 3 different sizes in one pack. They look a bit like glue sticker in protective film. You should apply to patch on your pimple after cleansing your skin before you saturate it with other moisturising products as it may reduce efficiency of the patch. I usually left it on overnight and it works best on painful breakouts that you feel there is something inside. When I wake up, the pimple didn’t disappoint but it is visibly reduced and most of them lesa or not at all painful anymore and you can see the colour of the patch changed from clear to white in place where it soaked the pus.

IMG_20170726_082726480.jpg

I am not saying your pimple will disappoint overnight but it is the best overnight pimple treatment I have tried and I do recommend trying it for those pesky pimples especially now in the summer.

When I checked British sellers, I like the most Glamour Flare and Asian Beauty Plus as their prices are reasonable and they offer other products you might be also interested in.

